Overall Rating

MyBankTracker Grade

C+
Customer Rating
Financial Health
Bank Fees
Bank Rates
Number of Locations
Mobile Deposits
Mobile Banking

Featured Rates

5,684
Branch Locations

Chase Location Map
We found branches close to you.

Add a Bank to Compare

Bank Reviews
CIT Bank
Add
Bank News
Citibank
Add
Bank Reviews
Bank of America
Add
Compare Banks

Chase Customer Reviews

Customer Service
Bank Rates
Online Experience
Fees & Charges
Overall Satisfaction

Chase Latest Customer Reviews

MariaD7's Profile Image

Reviewed by MariaD7

Sep 13th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Bank Cashes A Stopped/stale Check By Mistake Blames Customer

Well, i am here to say that even those with a serious bank account are not treated with any value nor respect from this bank. I paid $30 to stop a check being cashed. It was a successful stop. But the fraud waited for a year to the day and went into a chase branch and cashed the check. Although the bank reps agreed this was not right and should shave been stopped as a stale check, the management of the bank refused to make good on their error. I am a customer that had $400k in their bank and their $948 error was too much to bear. This bank clearly cares nothing about their customers. The more money you hold in this bank the more you have at risk for being the victim of their error and their justifying they have no culpability in their mistakes. Put your money anywhere else but this bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

BlueJay's Profile Image

Reviewed by BlueJay

Sep 9th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Canceled card without notifying me

I am so annoyed with this bank. I deposited a check into my account on a Sunday afternoon, and was informed that it the whole check would be available 2 days later, and some was available now. When I went to purchase a money order it would not go through. The next day I tried to use my card again and it was declined. I had to go to a bank teller who informed me that my card had been canceled!!! I was beyond pissed especially since I never got a text, email, or phone call about this. They just locked it cause they claimed they suspected fraud. I'm so over this bank

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

RANDYW's Profile Image

Reviewed by RANDYW

Sep 8th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Retail customer doesn't exist!

Sitting in cavernous empty Chase office waiting to get into my safe deposit box. Two staff people here, both chatting with customers. Nobody at service desk. Pushing thirty minutes. No attention at all for non corporate customers.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

brentcd's Profile Image

Reviewed by brentcd

Sep 4th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Very easy to work with

Lots of branches in general with Chase are nice.

This particular branch is always fast and easy to work with.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive staff.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ldc580's Profile Image

Reviewed by ldc580

Sep 2nd 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Longtime Customer - very satisfied

I have been a customer at Chase for many years. They have always been very helpful and friendly. Once, I had some trouble and over drew my account twice in a row. They charged me two $34 fees but reversed them upon request. Another time, someone evidently stole my card number and did some shopping in places i don't go. Chase called me immediately and I had my money back in my account in less than an hour. I'm staying with Chase thank you.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Azman27's Profile Image

Reviewed by Azman27

Aug 25th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Cash Deposit Policy Last Straw

Chase now requires consumer account holders to make cash deposits personally. You can't have someone else put cash in your account. It's ridiculous. I'm moving my 2 business and 2 personal accounts to a local credit union. I advise all others to do the same.

This profit hunger monster does nothing for its' clients but create hurdles and say no. Good riddance too big to fail Chase and the egomaniac CEO Jamie "Greedy" Dimon that runs it. Perhaps if you hadn't been manipulating the market you wouldn't have had to pay billions in restitution to cover the Madoff gang and then subsequently force your consumer depositors to jump through hoops to make a cash deposit. Once again, someone else pays for your misdeeds. You may get my tax money from crooked politicians but I will not longer willingly donate another dime. FOAD.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

fuckchase's Profile Image

Reviewed by fuckchase

Aug 23rd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Will Hold Your Money Past Their Suspected Release

I was guaranteed to receive my money within 3 days. We'll it's been 5 days later. Withdrawing my account. I'm done with these people and all their so called help.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

GreenThumbPhi's Profile Image

Reviewed by GreenThumbPhi

Aug 21st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Very bad for small businesses & nonprofits.

We opened Corporate nonprofit account. The banker put the Secretary as the owner although a non-profit in California cannot be owned by a person .

The account was flagged for closure days later, before the debit card arrived. No debits. Fraud department ask for supporting documents then admitted they had them as if the Santa Clara County registration paper was over looked the entire time; they apologized for the mistake.

They couldn't reverse the decision, account closed and balance check of about $3000 was said to be in-transit; to the company's mailing address. That was 3-weeks ago, no sign of the company's money apparently Chase is keeping it.

Branch name: Bernal Rd, branch number 744522 San Jose, CA

Banker who opened the account calls himself "Bob" for short.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

pvermeul's Profile Image

Reviewed by pvermeul

Aug 18th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

A silo'd approach to banking

Had a strange experience with Chase... I was a denied a home equity loan , because my credit scrore was too low (btw it is higher than 730!), but the same month the same bank sent me a letter letting me know that they automatically increased my credit level of my credit card because of my excellent credit score ... are you still following ?

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Justwow's Profile Image

Reviewed by Justwow

Aug 17th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Debit over draft scam

I find it funny how they allow you to sign up for over draft protection on debit swipes and you agree to the over draft fees and pay them that chase can decide at any time after they get their money to stop your debit over draft with out even a warning that they deem it as over use. So the question remains to be why even offer it if you can shut it off because it was used. I'm pretty sure that's why people use the over draft chase! I can see having a dollar limit I totally agree. But you make people pay 34 dollars a pop per charge. Your making money to boot. There are banks that only charge a over draft for that day it went over. I think it's a nice money making scam for them and I decided to use this bank because they are well known and had all this hype about being a decent bank. The fees I paid are the rest of my AEP bill unpaid. Thank you chase it's awesome. Know how I found out I didn't have debit protection I tried to pay my AEP bill and it was declined your awesome! Only 108.95 and you made 209.00 of me this time. Who knows how much total. You have been paid back every time it's been over drafted. Just thanks I want to say thanks your awesome...... Just kidding

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

showcare's Profile Image

Reviewed by showcare

Aug 12th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Chase Bank is Horrible

Chase has proven to be abusive of their customers where they close accounts for no reason or logic, especially when the accounts have been in great standing with excellent record. I urge everyone not to use them. Let us put them out of business.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 3 ▼ No 0

Ayrat's Profile Image

Reviewed by Ayrat

Aug 12th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Beware!

July 7, 2014 decided to send a money order to my friend. The cashier took my money, and my friend does not get their. At the same time I have not received a cashier's check! The next day, when my friend began to ask about the money I had to go back to the bank. The cashier did not even apologized for not send my money! I wanted to complain to cashier's job and call a manager, but the Branch Manager Samuel Mendoza didn't listen me and gave me the phone number to complain. He not apologized and said that their branch is not dispatched for money order. I had to take the money back and I lost one day. I decided to go in another office Chase Bank that locates on the Vermont-Sunset, and as it turned out this operation can be done! I sent the money by money order and 5 minutes later my friend got them.

In this Chase Bank office employees have a bad skills, and leads them unprofessional manager who even does not want to apologize for his careless workers. By the way he talked with me like I'm a teenager. Haughtily lifted his head, like a professor talks with students that such an operation in the Chase do not exists. He all kind wanted to show me that I am a fool. But I do not wanna lecture about banking. I need to simply service - to transfer money to my friend! Instead, I got arrogant lesson the banking. But as it turned out, this was a lesson from unprofessional manager, as it turned out that I could transfer the money and all that Manager Samuel said was a lie.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

UncleTom's Profile Image

Reviewed by UncleTom

Aug 2nd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Don't go here

This is the bank of presumptuous discrimination. If you would like to be treated as a loser and third class citizen you have found your bank. This bank is for friends of the KKK. A place to be ignored for who you appear to be.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Chesterton7's Profile Image

Reviewed by Chesterton7

Aug 2nd 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Watch out for ATM errors , Chase makes it very difficult

Made an ATM deposit where machine reads checks rather than customer inputting amounts. ATM read check of 1600$ as 600$. Called to get fixed, spoke to 3 agents 45 minutes, all agents looked at the check made out to me, and said the error was obvious. They then told me they could not correct error because my wife had made the deposit and because of "Privacy concerns" she was the only one who could call and get it corrected. It is a joint account and the check in "dispute" was made out to me and signed by me. I was at work and my wife was out shopping after breaking her phone yesterday, and a new one not arriving till Monday. I don't know what they were trying to do since we are both on the account, I could understand privacy thing if we were talking about a purchase but a ATM machine reading a check wrong for a $1000 error that they all saw pictures of? Maybe they could see that I had two large withdraws coming out and if they pushed me back till Monday it would overdraw me. (It was Saturday). 3 customer service reps saw pictures and refused to correct banks error. Asinine........

J. Spanier

Chesterton Indiana

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

jpeterson's Profile Image

Reviewed by jpeterson

Aug 1st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

I Hate Chase Bank

Ok, let me start out by saying “i really had chase bank”. I tried to put cash into sons checking account today. I had cash so it would available to him without having to wait. After waiting 15 minutes in line because they only had one teller open i learned that because my name was not on his account they would not let me deposit my money. I explained to her that i was trying to put money in his account, not trying to take it out. She said unless my name was on his account i could not do it. I asked her how i was supposed to get money down to him if i could not deposit into his account. She told me that as of march 3rd it was company policy not to let people deposit money if their name was not on the account. They are trying to prevent “money laundering”. So according to chase bank i could be laundering money $100. 00 at a time. So what we have to do is have my wife put the cash into her chase account and then she can transfer it to sons account. That’s twice the work and headache to get to the same outcome. Come on chase get your head out of your ass.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

NoleNation11's Profile Image

Reviewed by NoleNation11

Aug 1st 2014

3 out of 5 marks

Convenience is Key

When it comes down to it Chase is the easiest bank to deal with in NYC. There are so many locations that I am never too far away from a Chase or a Chase ATM. This helps me when I need to pull cash out at anytime and avoid bank fees for non-bank ATM fees.

When entering a branch I have not experienced bad customer service once. Maybe it is a matter of being social so that the people working there are more helpful.

Online banking is very easy to use and again, convenient.

Paying for a checking account is ridiculous but I justify it with all the "overdraft fees" that they have erased for me.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

Mark77's Profile Image

Reviewed by Mark77

Aug 1st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

*accessing to client's information without any permeation*

I've been with chase for almost 6 years now, and this branch is getting worst everyday! I have a several credit cards and business and personal account with them. Today I received a call from one of the employees that she's checking my account without my permission, so they have access to your account and your personal information. I just got off the phone with the headquarters and they contacted the branch, then the manager called me trying to get on her side, even though she knows they screwed up but still she's arguing with me with a very bad attitude.

Customer service is absolute ZERO.

Anyway, I'm going to close all my accounts with them.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

pipen123's Profile Image

Reviewed by pipen123

Jul 28th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Beware How You Close Your Account!

I banked with chase for a number of years and had several accounts with them during this time. However, decided to close my account with them because there is a bank closer to my house. I am a busy person, and gas is expensive these days, so i did what any reasonable busy person would do--call and close it over the phone. Here is where my troubles began... It is almost 1 month to the day and i still do not have my money--despite the fact i told them i needed it for rent and bills. After waiting 5 - 7 business days and realizing the check was not in the mail, i immediately went into a branch and was told that i should probably wait another few days because they were going to have to stop the check and it might make it go slower. I waited another 2 days and then called the phone center and explained my check hadn't arrived yet (i was on the phone being routed to the right person and left on hold for 30+ minutes). I finally spoke with someone but was told i'd have to fill out an affadavit to report the lost check and that would be best to do in the bank. So, off to the nearest branch i go... Only to find out i need to go to the branch the call center rep had spoken with. Finally, it's tuesday and i'm in the branch and i coordinate a call between the gal i was speaking with and the banking specialist at the branch. I sign the affadavit and am told that i will have my check by friday. Saturday, still no check and i take another trip to the branch and meet with the manager who calls the call center (and she is on hold forever, she tells met to go and she'll "call me"). The branch manager never called back with an explanation or apology! It's monday, i'm livid... Still no check, still no answer. I call and escalate this to the top of the call center and am told that i will receive a call with an answer "in an hour".... Well, that hour is long past. Close your account in the branch quick, or be prepared to chase your money! -10 customer service

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

jasonlewis's Profile Image

Reviewed by jasonlewis

Jul 28th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Bank, Great Credit Cards, High Cash Back, Great Checki

I have several Chase cards and services. They are a great bank! My two favorites are the Amazon card and the Freedom! If you would like $100 Bonus for freedom use this link!

[Link Removed]

I just used my freedom card on my vacation and with the 5% cash back on gas, the 5% bonus cashback for booking from hotels.com. I earned pretty much enough cash back to pay for one night of my vacation! Can't beat that!

Their customer service is top notch. I wanted to combine the credit of two cards so I would have a higher limit on one of my cards! They allow it and put up no fight over it. I was very pleased!

I also have a checking account through them and it is top notch!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

VeryFrustrated's Profile Image

Reviewed by VeryFrustrated

Jul 28th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Horrible Customer Service

I have had a Chase credit card for over 10 years. In June, I accidentally scheduled 2 payments, caught it in time to stop payment on the 2nd through my bank.

I continued to pay Chase, but didn't realize the stop payment caused my July payment to be rejected. Chase acted as if they had no history on me, stopped my credit card from being used. I went to my bank to cancel the Chase stop payment request, called Chase multiple times to let them know what happened, but they acted as if I was a brand new customer, and marked my card as "void" until my payment processed.

They don't know anything about building customer relationships, their customer service sucks....

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

filmguy9944's Profile Image

Reviewed by filmguy9944

Jul 22nd 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Will not lower my interest rate

I have been a loyal chase customer for 10 years and have requested a lowering of my interest rate -- which is currently at 29%. I make my payments on time and am RARELY late.. if I am late, then I pay a late FEE, which is never reversed. Point is, I have good credit and have been a paying customer for years. And this is the thanks I get? Chase, you get 1 big fat star for your loyalty ;0)

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 3 ▼ No 0

kymnettahotmailcom's Profile Image

Reviewed by kymnettahotmailcom

Jul 14th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Chase is stealing my money!

I started taking copies of my account page every morning because my account would be fine starting off every morning, but by the end of the day I would get a notice stating that my account was overdrawn. And until I started taking copies of my account I just had to pay for overdraft fees but after notifying them that I take copies of my account every morning they never argue, they just refund my money. WATCH YOUR MONEY PEOPLE! Chase IS ripping you off!!!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

EmmaDae9's Profile Image

Reviewed by EmmaDae9

Jul 10th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Worst banking experience, ever!

Received a check as a graduation gift and tried to deposit it on June 1st. I was told that it would be a week until my funds were ready, waited two weeks and saw none of my money so I visited the branch. Apparently they were unable to contact the maker of the check because they had been trying the wrong phone number and when given the correct one, they still continued trying the wrong one. I asked the maker of the check to visit the branch to verify his identity, but it was â??confidentialâ??, he left a copy of his I.D. and his *CORRECT* phone number. Still, no one called him. Savings account was closed, card was cancelled, and I had no access to *ANY* of my money. Not only the check that I had tried to deposit, but also my previous funds, so I had no way of eating until given an ATM card days later. At this point it had been a month since I deposited the check. It was suggested that I ask the maker to cancel the check and instead give me a money order, but upon contacting his bank he realized the money had been withdrawn from his account on June 2nd. (A month ago). I threatened to bring my attorney into this and that's when it finally seemed like anyone began *TRYING* to help me. The maker was contacted by my banker and the fraud department, his identity was verified, and I was told that I would have the money deposited into my account in the next 48 hours. Waited three days, still nothing. Visited the branch again, possibly for the 10th time in the last month and a half, and was told it would be another 48 hours. Waited four days: nothing. Two days ago, it was deposited. It's nice to know that it takes them nearly a month and a half to deposit a check. I have been utterly patient, kind, and understanding while waiting for *MY* money to be given to me. What angers me the most is that for whatever reason, Chase thought it would be a good idea to withdraw the money from my uncle's account but refuse to give it to me, merely to "prevent fraud." Well, that's fraud.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 4 ▼ No 0

FedupwithChase's Profile Image

Reviewed by FedupwithChase

Jul 8th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

BEWARE - Thinking of filing a complaint

Have been with them for years, but pulling my money from them. I liked the ability to do things online, but can't justify the cost of doing business with them. Had some Chase business accounts (credit cards) that were not mismanaged by my co-owner, which turned into the need to do auto payments from checking. Much confusion about payments and we have tried to resolve several times to change the accounts funds came from, etc.Chase refuses to make changes, takes money (Chase takes from Chase accounts for Chase payments) when there is no money in the account, overdrafting the checking account as often as possible. They then charge fees on top of fees. They have made a FORTUNE on us and have taken advantage in the worst ways. Don't seem to be able to fix anything ("that's another division", "oh, that's not really us taking money and fees for us, that's another division", "I can't fix the auto payment on your checking" - was speaking to the checking representative, etc.). I am even thinking of filing a complaint with the organization that regulates federal banks for protection and oversight of my case. I don't trust Chase any longer and believe they are not motivated to change anything in this situation since it's so profitable for them. Fees may not be illegal (unsure), but behavior is certainly unethical. WATCH OUT if you get tangled with the credit card division - don't seem to have any ethics whatsoever. I recently blocked their calls because in addition to reaching into accounts to overdraft them they are calling my home up to 10 times per day - and they are getting their money and then some! Too bad a nationally known bank is acting like a "juice loan" organization. Truly disgusted with this bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 3 ▼ No 0

trismon04aolcom's Profile Image

Reviewed by trismon04aolcom

Jul 2nd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Chase is the worst bank ever!

I have been with chase for years and it is getting horrible by the day! When you call customer service you get a foreigner that you can't understand,and the one who you can understand are not helpful. I can't lie there was a guy in the past that was awesome. But everyone else sucks. This year I have racked up more than $400 in fees and it's only been 6 months. A direct deposit of more than $1000.00 was going in every week. I know that's chump change for you guys. But I'm taking my direct deposit to navy federal. It's sad because I really liked this bank that's why I stuck around for the last 5 years.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

dreamer's Profile Image

Reviewed by dreamer

Jul 1st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Why don't Chase have a variety of people working for them?

In my opinion I feel Chase needs a variety of people working for them. Every time I walk into a Chase Bank, all I see is more Hispanics working with limited English experience. It's an uncomfortable feelings that I don't see no black or whites nor asians. I can't really understand them and all u hear in their little booth is Spanish.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

batman1968's Profile Image

Reviewed by batman1968

Jun 13th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Stay Away From These Crooks

Chase are bunch of crooks.Their overdraft fees are outrageous! Customer service is crappy. I called office to claim about poor service, I get this stupid manger trying to hassle me. He even said twice their lawyers were going to go after me for complaining. Plus they have sex offenders working there. Why are these crooks allowed to do this. Plus Chase is racist -- only catering to blacks&mexicans!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 4 ▼ No 0

Nomorelies's Profile Image

Reviewed by Nomorelies

Jun 11th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

The branch manager said I abused him

Today I walked into a Chase branch on 23rd and 9th Ave to inquire as to why my son's dedicated account closed two months prior and I was never notified? I went directly to the branch manager and explained that I was highly pissed off. We went into his little glass office and I asked him to run his title by me again he replied with his title and I explained what happened. I then inquired him, "how are you a manager giving out falsified information, when you clearly stated that withdrawing monies from the account would not affect it." (Here we go again with individuals who hold high positions and have no clue as to what they are telling you, or how to perform their job duties).

Well, he reopened my son's account with no hesitation and then stated I was abusing him. I asked him to explain in depth how I was abusing him, when I never yelled, cussed at him or was rude but my facial expressions and body language sure did project that I was irate. How would they feel if someone messed with their money and never gave a reason. I reiterated my question as to why I was not notified and he did not have an answer but explained that he was helping me.

How? By telling me nothing? Not to mention this person had the nerve to address me by my first name. What the hell -- do you know me? Is this how business is done now a days? No professionalism, no respect, no one in that bank is meticulous and it seems they don't comprehend jargon outside of their business jargon. I mean come on, you apply for a job, a job does not come to you therefore, you think that you would want to be as flawless as they come when interacting with customers whether irate or not especially when the error is on your behalf? Poor service.

Chase Bank has the worst employers around, yet, it is not the insiders being ripped off or screwed around so they will never improve in that area.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

camilla's Profile Image

Reviewed by camilla

Jun 9th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Chase customer service is terrible!

I have been a customer of Chase for over 20 years now. Started when it was Washington Mutual so you can imagine. Since Chase took over it has been nothing but aggravation, every time I need to deal with customer service is dreadful, painful and exhausting.

They are very quick in charging you overdraft fees, but they take their time in processing the deposits, even though they both happen at the same time -- how convenient. I do not recommend opening a checking account with Chase. It is unfortunate that Marketing tries to get as many clients as possible in offering new account bonuses of $100-$150, then customer service messes up in not caring for their clients -- pathetic.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

Woodswalker's Profile Image

Reviewed by Woodswalker

Jun 6th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Non-useful policy -- really?

I had the displeasure of experiencing Chase's new and incredibly annoying policy this morning.

I had given Chase the Heave Ho after they hopelessly screwed up the purchase of a fine local bank (WAMU), lost whole account balances and then tried to tell me I had taken the money out in another state 2/3 of the way across the country earlier that morning.

This AM, a road tripping friend who is moving back to MN to care for an ill father after her mother passed earlier this year, was stranded in rural Montana with a sick child and needed to hole up for a few days to let the kiddo heal. This hopelessly busted a tight budget. I offered to drop some cash into the account so that it would be immediately available to help out until they can get to MN. Abso-freaking-lutely incredible. I had name, account number, my own ID and steel engraved portraits of dead historical guys. No sweat you think. Just pump in cash so that there is not a wait for interbank clearing, Right?

Not even close.

Apparently the lackwits at Chase, in addition to being unable to complete a buyout with out screwing it up, failed to read the face of the currency " This Note is legal tender for all debts, public and private". It's the currency of the land for goodness sake. Chase being completely bereft of common sense, I was unable to deposit the cash and instead was forced to use my debit card from my credit union for a cash advance (for which I will pay a fee) in order to help out my friend. I did in fairness have other options -- money orders (WU/USPS/ETC, for a fee), a check from my account (checkbook was 12 miles away in my nightstand) or open an account. Not particularly useful in any instance.

I knew there was a reason I fled when WAMU was bought out and went to a credit union. Now there are reporting requirements with thresholds like $2300 dollars for cash withdrawals for reporting, $10,000 for the Banking Secrecy Act. But blocking a simple $100.00 deposit to help out a friend in need is simply totally and absolutely

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Post a review