The Tri-county Bank

Community Bank,

The Tri-county Bank logo
B+ MyBankTracker
MyBankTracker rating based on the following criteria that includes customer reviews, financial health, bank fees and other key factors compared to the other banks.
More Details

About the Bank

The Tri-County Bank has been serving the area as an independently owned community bank since 1945. Stuart Community members (H.W. Gallegher, Nate Crowell, J.D. Cronin, T.E. McGuire, Wm. Krotter Company, Robert Chittick and Dr. F.J. Clark) and then Governor Dwight Griswold worked together to bring Rushville Banker/Attorney Joe G. Brewster and family to Stuart and provide majority ownership to the new venture.

The Tri-county Bank Fees

  • National Average
  • Monthly Inactivity N/A $6
  • Non-Sufficient Fund (Overdraft) N/A $30
  • Stop Payment item N/A $27
  • Return Deposit N/A $13
  • Domestic Wire Transfer (Outbound) N/A $22
  • Domestic Wire Transfer (Inbound) N/A $10
  • Non-Bank ATM N/A $1

Locations & Hours

map of local branches and ATMs

We found bank branches & ATMs within miles of .

View Locations & Hours

Latest Customer Reviews

Help the community by being the first one to review The Tri-county Bank.