Top Rated Credit Cards

It can be difficult to choose a credit card when there are so many to pick from. Using the reviews from current and past cardholders, you can compare the advantages and disadvantages of each credit card. Then, you can make an informed decision on which credit card is the best fit for you.

Find a Credit Card

Review your Credit Card


Credit Card Reviews

ldt1993's Profile Image

ldt1993 reviewed Chase Freedom® Visa

Sep 11th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

$3500 Limit!

Great card with a $3500 limit! Good customer service and great cash back bonuses! I would highly recommend this card to anyone interested! I don't have the best credit and was approved! I suggest using their current promos when signing up.. This one below gives $100 Cashback!

https://applynow.chase.com/FlexAppWeb/renderApp.do?PID=CFFD2&SPID=F9TN&CELL=TY7&MSC=1512922881

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ldt1993's Profile Image

ldt1993 reviewed Discover it®

Sep 11th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Card!

Great Bank! I have their discover it card and couldn't be happier!

Use http://bit.ly/1lYg8Qy

for a $50 BONUS upon approval!

Currently I have earned $75 cash back this month JUST for using the card for gas. Next month starts their Christmas bonus which pretty much gives you 5% cash back using any store you would normally shop at during the holiday season! This starts in October. Last year I earned the max cash back just by shopping Amazon!!

What do I use my cashback on? That is easy! I pay my bill! Simple as that!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

bob2000's Profile Image

bob2000 reviewed Discover it® for Students

May 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Student Card -- Very High Limits

Love this card! I love the special SixFlags gate you get to use with this card! Love the high limit you receive with this card! I would highly recommend this card to any college student or any highschool student getting ready to go to college!

This card is great for summer travel and great to help purchase text books and stuff for school! They work really well with students. All students should apply!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

bob2000's Profile Image

bob2000 reviewed Chase Freedom® Visa

May 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great card, even with low credit

First, this card is amazing! I don't have the best credit but was approved for $2500 limit! I then transferred my limits from my other chase cards making this freedom card have a limit of $3800. [Redacted]

I would highly recommend this card to everyone. I have 3 cards with Chase (Well had, I combined them all to one except for my Amazon Card).

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

katiesmith37's Profile Image

katiesmith37 reviewed Discover it®

May 11th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Card (Student Version)

Love this card! I love the special sixflags gate you get to use with this card! Love the high limit you receive with this card! I would highly recommend this card to any college student or any high school student getting ready to go to college!

This link will earn you an automatic $50 Cash Back!

The standard cashback you will receive with this card is 1 % and then 5 % on revolving categories. This year when the category was restaurants I earned over $120 in cash back!

Also for six flags you get a 5% instant discount on everything -- even tickets plus you get 5 % cash back! Can't beat that!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

katiesmith37's Profile Image

katiesmith37 reviewed Chase Freedom® Visa

May 10th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Card!

First, I have been a chase customer forever with a chase slate but slate doesn't really offer anything like cash back. I decided to try for a freedom and was approved instantly for $2,500! I then emailed chase and they moved $1,200 in credit to my freedom which gave me over $3000 in credit!

If you would like to try them for yourself this link will give you $100 cash back bonus!

https://applynow.chase.com/FlexAppWeb/renderApp.do?PID=CFFD2&SPID=F8SV&CELL=TY7&MSC=1512922881

Again, as I really like the chase freedom card and mainly applied for it because I needed one for my vacation this year to disney! I needed something with a higher credit limit than any of the cards i had. I was very happy with the limit chase gave me especially since Credit Karma and other sites have my approval odds listed as "poor"

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Betsy28282's Profile Image

Betsy28282 reviewed Discover it® for Students

Jan 26th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Card

Great Card! I love the cashback bonus! Use links below and receive $50 Cash Back.. You also receive perks like 5% cahs back and 5% off at six flags theme parks instantly!!

http://bit.ly/1fg7yq8 (Very VERY high approval ratings for students) $50 Cash Back Bonus

If you're not a student you can use this link here for the bonus!

http://bit.ly/1dxTLs2

Please note that student approval rate is much higher than normally approval rate!

I really like my discover card and I love the cash back bonus they offer!! Great bank to do business with

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Betsy28282's Profile Image

Betsy28282 reviewed Discover it®

Jan 26th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

GREAT Bank!!!

I have the discover it card for students. Great Card!! You to can have this card by using the link I post here. This link will give you a $50 cash back bonus! Must be able to prove you're a student or not

http://bit.ly/1fg7yq8 (Very VERY high approval ratings for students)

If you're not a student you can use this link here for the bonus!

http://bit.ly/1dxTLs2

Please note that student approval rate is much higher than normally approval rate!

I really like my discover card and I love the cash back bonus they offer!! Great bank to do business with!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Rachelsexyton's Profile Image

Rachelsexyton reviewed Discover it®

Jan 11th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Amazing Card! I really love this card.

Students use [Redacted] (High acceptance rate as long as you can prove you take at least one class or did last semester)

Everyone else use [Redacted] (Acceptance rate is much lower but you don't have to be a student)

Use links for a $50 account bonus. I love my discover card.. It is always there when I need it and they are always very helpful. They have a great cash back program and currently it is 5% off all restaurant purchases. You can also choose to spend your cash back on amazon! Everything about this card is great

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

jasonlewis's Profile Image

jasonlewis reviewed Discover it® for Students

Dec 24th 2013

5 out of 5 marks

Amazing Card for Students -- They accept low credit scores! Love it! $50 cash back promotion going on now!

Discover card is a great credit card! If you use this link to sign up you will get a $50 cash back bonus after your first purchase! They are my favorite card in my wallet. Great customer service! Great credit limits! And amazing cash back.. At the time of this review, you can receive 15% cash back at some stores! The revolving awards can earn you a lot of money on everyday items!

Like sometimes during the spring they will have 5% back on hotels, food, and other things considered "Spring Break" and I know this summer they are having 5% back on "Summer Fun" (No idea what they mean by that as the details haven't been released yet)

Next month 5% cash back is on restaurants and movies. (Includes movie rentals and tickets) These are just a few examples of the cash back offers that the student card has.

I would highly recommend this card to any student.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Featured Rates