Overall Rating

MyBankTracker Grade

C+
Customer Rating
Financial Health
Bank Fees
Bank Rates
Number of Locations
Mobile Banking

Featured Rates

1,320
Branch Locations

TD Bank Location Map
We found branches close to you.

Add a Bank to Compare

Bank Rates
CIT Bank
Add
Bank News
HSBC Bank
Add
Bank Rates
Capital One
Add
Compare Banks

TD Bank Customer Reviews

Customer Service
Bank Rates
Online Experience
Fees & Charges
Overall Satisfaction

TD Bank Latest Customer Reviews

RIFFSTER1965's Profile Image

Reviewed by RIFFSTER1965

Aug 29th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

TD BANK 1000 BERNARD WEST

THIS IS THE WORST BANK TO DEAL WITH AND THE ITALIAN GIRL MANAGER IS THE WORST PERSON TO DEAL WITH I THINK SHE IS ON A POWER TRIP THEY CHARGE ALL KINDS OF FEES FOR NOTHING THEY FREEZE CHEQUES BUT TAKE THERE FEES FROM THE FROZEN FUNDS ANYWAY THE EMPLOYEES DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT THE FUNDS GET FROZEN FOR 7 DAYS OR 5 DAYS THIS BANK HAS TO WAKE UP AND TREAT CUSTOMERS THE PROPER WAY AND GET RID OF THAT WOMEN MANAGER SHE DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING TO MUCH YOU KNOW WHAT SO CHANGE BANK AND GO SOMEWHERE WHERE THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

anajrubio's Profile Image

Reviewed by anajrubio

Aug 29th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

No Security On Personal Information

Just three days ago someone tampered with my information. My personal checking and debit card as well as my small business account. I realize this two days later that over $1500 is missing from my business checking. Not even the bank notifies me! Someone got my info from one of their atms and used it and took out money from both my accounts until cleaning them out and even making them go negative! I call and they tell me they will investigate to give it up to 10 business days! Like i don't have a business to run myself. Then i call two days later and they tell me no one can tamper with my info again but i log onto my personal checking online and guess what money was still able to be taken out using an atm again!!! They have no security on debit cards no alerts no text messages no nothing! How am i suppose to trust this bank especially with my business acount! Worst bank ever! With customer service and fraud! No one ever knows anything about what is going on with your account or they can't tell you. How can i not be told what is going on when its my money!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

tiredoftd's Profile Image

Reviewed by tiredoftd

Aug 28th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Worst bank to work for

Approaching my full retirement age of 67, TD Bank decided to terminate me for some false policy breach. The quality of management has deteriorated to the point

of no return. I would advise anyone thinking of a career with this bank to steer clear.Extremely low wages, oppressive working conditions, and a management style that is only concerned with profit. The more you produce the more money management makes. I you get tired of constantly being beaten over the head to sell, sell, sell.And they love to charge fees. STAY AWAY.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ndaleylaw's Profile Image

Reviewed by ndaleylaw

Aug 20th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Won't release wire transfers

They are sitting on a wire claiming that the sending bank never sent them the information they requested when the sending bank has now sent them the information 2x. Each time I call I hear a different story from "what wire..we don't see any record of a wire" to claiming they made requests for information from the sending bank on different dates from what I heard in the last phone call. They don't let you speak to their wire department directly so you have to relay your communication through (an often incompetent) customer service representative. I have a simple business checking account and couldn't imagine expanding my services with them when they are this incompetent on such a basic transaction.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

shee146's Profile Image

Reviewed by shee146

Aug 20th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Worst Bank Ever!

If no stars were possible i'd give them that. I had a car loan with them. Since my first payment i've paid my loan 4+ months at a time because i'm a seasonal employee and i like to have as little to no bills when i'm not working. This was fine for three years of my loan. Then one of the tellers processed the payment incorrectly. With out any kind of notification from the bank they put my account into collections! I went in a few months later knowing i should have been on track with payments and wanted to know how much was left on the account when the teller told me i'd have to call their 1-800 number to get my information which i thought was odd but paid my usual few months and left. Called the number and was told my car was in recovery! It took a coarse of three days to get everything (to what i thought) squared away. Mad at the whole situation and not wanting to deal with this bank anymore i paid my loan off in full. I was waiting the one to two months for my title to come in the mail and once i hit the third month i called the 1-800 number again to findout where my ttitle was. I got the run around again! Saying that my account is in collections abd then in recovery! I paid it off in full at a bank branch location. This had been the biggest nightmare of my life! My credit is perfect except for all this mess which isn't even something that is my fault! Go to this bank only if you want them to destroy your credit.!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

humarock's Profile Image

Reviewed by humarock

Aug 19th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Deservice Service

TD Bank north provides a SERVICE to their GOOD customers that is such a DISERVICE. Details will follow. Watch the T % G.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ttainow's Profile Image

Reviewed by ttainow

Aug 19th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Horrible

I was told by customer service to go to a branch to correct a problem. I tried to correct it over the phone but was put on hold with the most disturbing music i hung up. I owe the bank money but was not told the bank would only accept cash, not checks. The rep who i talked to said the bank would not accept a check. Admittedly i got upset: i'm disabled, walk with a cane and took a taxi to get there. The rep-dwayne- told me not to get get upset (???? ), sat down and repeated "have a good day," which infuriated me even more. He did nothing to try to assist me or to negotiate this with his manager. He was dismissive, apathetic, and absolutely non-caring. Even if the bank would resolve this, i would never ever bank at td again.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

LIFEISSHORT's Profile Image

Reviewed by LIFEISSHORT

Aug 14th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Td Bank Is The Worst

Td bank is the worst bank (it is the bank from hell) i was on the phone for over four hour's with call this number,call this number again again and again. Everyone i talked to was stuck on stupid and lied. They would not let me take out my own money put in from j. P. Morgan. J. P. Morgan said all they have to do is call them and they will give them the ok that the money is good lol,as if td can hold a candle j. P. Morgan. So the the branch said they would call for the ok to release the funds. Lie they never called and the bit#h had the nerve to say well after i call i will not give you all the money. I'm like what the he#l is she crazy it's not her money. So after four hours she was so sweet to give me a frig#n $1,ooo dollar's. I told them i could go to a check cashing place and get the whole amount. Save to say i'm closeing all five of my acct: with the td nut job's. To bad td because sometimes my husband used the atm like it was the casino giveing him money your loss my gain.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

nokian1's Profile Image

Reviewed by nokian1

Aug 14th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

The most inconvenient bank!

Poor customer service. Had to wait three days for them to get enough money to cash a check. It was not a big check, just for the record. They do not care about the small business person, but they sure will take their money. My husband went to cash his paycheck, and because it was over 1000.00, they needed managers approval. the problem with that the girl said was that the manager was in the parking lot in her car and would be a while and to come back later. Are you kidding me. I have since closed my personal accounts, and my husbands. I am working on closing business accounts. The problem is they do not even care.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

jtbhattlivecom's Profile Image

Reviewed by jtbhattlivecom

Aug 14th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

TD Bank is dishonest

I have run into numerous road blocks dealing with TD Bank. My mother has an account with TD Bank and I am the CO on the account. However, every time i would call them to get assistance they would complain about my name not being on the list of approved callers list. After a number of issues, I drove 4 hours out of the way to get to the nearest TD Bank. I spoke to the banker and after 30 minutes, I walked out with the assurance of having the ability to call and speak to TD on the phone from now on. Today I called and spent 30 minutes on the phone with TD Bank only for them to tell me that I am not authorized to speak with anyone and that I have to drive back to the nearest branch (4 hours away) to go through this process again. They are a terrible company, and I strongly recommend going with another bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

DonewithTDscustome's Profile Image

Reviewed by DonewithTDscustome

Aug 13th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

TD abuses customers with fees

This bank charges you fees to deposit money, withdraw money and could careless about customer retention or service. The absolute worst customer service of any bank in the area.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Ktally30's Profile Image

Reviewed by Ktally30

Aug 9th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Worst Bank Ever

TD Bank will look for ways to charge fees. You are not a person, you are a balance subject to some kind of fee. Too many other banks and credit unions to choose from. TD is a bad bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

gaelicmise's Profile Image

Reviewed by gaelicmise

Aug 8th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

15 minute wait.

Finally left without being helped today Friday 8/8/14 in your branch in Radnor. This unacceptable.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

SunBurnt10's Profile Image

Reviewed by SunBurnt10

Aug 5th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Absolute worst bank ever..

The overdraft fees are insanely ridiculous! At no time did my account not have sufficient funds in it, and I have a savings account that has more than enough in it. I had a check that was pending for three days, but appeared to be in my account as it showed as available funds. I got hit with $105 in overdraft fees, which caused my account to go negative, and then got hit with another $35 when a transaction from 7 days prior (which had been pending for 7 days) finally went through. Customer service said I was not eligible to have any of this money reversed and I had to pay it. Which I paid out of the funds which were in my Savings. The point - at no time was my account even negative. This bank is the opposite of convenient or friendly. If you don't have a TD Bank account - do not open one!!!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

androsik's Profile Image

Reviewed by androsik

Aug 4th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Extremely Unprofessional Service

Having been banking in canada with td for the past 5 years, i was taken aback by the lack of experience, unprofessional attitude and inability to resolve issues in a timely fashion by the staff.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Bermuda38's Profile Image

Reviewed by Bermuda38

Jul 30th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Poor customer relations

My husband's debit card number was stolen. No one from TD bank notified him, despite Visa canceling it and notifying the bank. The only way he found out that it was being fraudulently used, was when he tried to use his own card and it declined. Even with Visa confirming it was fraudulently used, TD bank had to turn it into a lengthy investigation. We had to wait about a month for the money to be put back in our account.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

noreencavanaghyaho's Profile Image

Reviewed by noreencavanaghyaho

Jul 28th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Never Buy a TD Bank Visa Gift Card

I received a $50 TD Bank Visa gift card as a present and it has turned out to be the worst gift ever. I tried to use it at a restaurant where the waiter told me he was unable to get the funds off the card and I needed to call the bank. I subsequently paid the bill in cash. Over the last six months I have called many times about this dispute. Originally I was told that I would get my money if the merchant did not respond in 30 days. Subsequently I was told the merchant did not respond but the dispute was constantly being reviewed and someone would get back to me.

In late June / early July, I was told that in order to get my money, I needed to produce proof of payment. It is ridiculous to ask a customer to provide a receipt six months later. I spoke to a representative who told me the initial representative had given me bad information, would work to get it resolved and call me back in a few days with an update. Obviously I never heard from him and received a letter in the mail closing the dispute. Calling back I was told there is nothing that can be done without a receipt.

The lack of customer service on this issue is appalling. Amazing that you can call yourself the friendly bank and criticize other banks for their lack of customer service.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

jpats_87's Profile Image

Reviewed by jpats_87

Jul 26th 2014

4 out of 5 marks

TD Experience

I've had TD bank for almost 10 months now and can only compare it to my local bank I had previously. My experience has been smooth with TD and have had no surprises or fees yet. The online banking is easy to use and accurately reports any transfers quickly. The mobile banking feature is useful, especially if you don't live near a local TD and deposits are usually made that day or the next. Customer service was also helpful when I called and I was talking to a human representative immediately to answer my inquiries. Overall it's been a pleasant and simple experience with TD.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

troixb's Profile Image

Reviewed by troixb

Jul 23rd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Clueless and Robbed!

I'm not a TD Bank customer and after today I can definitively say I never will be. I stop at this ATM on my way to work for cash (my bank reimburses other bank's fees). Towards the end of the transaction as the machine is about to dispense my money, the screen freezes then goes black. I go inside to ask to speak with someone. I'm told to wait. I wait. There's a woman sitting at a desk not helping anyone stairing at her computer monitor. Not wanting to be late for work, I go over to speak with her. She tells me to have a seat doesn't even want to know what I need to explain to someone. Then another customer comes him from the ATM something similar happened to her. She and I start talking and I start telling customers in line what happened real loud like. Finally that gets the attention of the assistant branch manager who comes over. I finally get to tell her what happened. She doesn't know what to do and makes a few phone calls. By the end of these conversations she just asks me for my contact information. I have no idea what to do in this situation. Should they!?! I go across the street and print out MY bank ledger showing the transaction ID and that TD Bank's ATM withdrew money from my account. I walk back over to give it to them and say, "balance the machine and the cash should be off. Also, there are cameras you will clearly see no cash was dispensed" and left. About an hour or more later the branch manager calls me to say there's nothing they can do and I need to file a dispute with my bank in order for them to investigate. Lydia was her name and she was not nice, sympathetic or informed that customers are not knowledgeable to corporate bank policies but her employees should have been instaed of wasting my time today. Horrible horrible place!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

TDVisacardslavery's Profile Image

Reviewed by TDVisacardslavery

Jul 18th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

TD Canada Trust VISA Card (Aeroplan) acquisition -

an arrogant and customer degrading experience. - Customer Blackmail

I wrote TD timely to I opt out of this modern day slave trade deal with Aimia and CIBC. TD did not react

at all to my written request; they simply went ahead.

TD did send a new credit card which I returned promptly with an accompanying letter. No action

I now learn that TD, without my consent, did indeed open a new Credit Card account in my name and they

did accept/book time-delayed VISA transactions (in fact a retroactive car rental credit) which was

processed under my (old) CBIC Visa card arrangement with a different account number. - TD

simply highjacked the process

Meantime, the money is sitting at TD Aeropan Visa likely incurring annual credit card fees for services

which I formally declined in writing nor requested. - I cannot use up these funds since I do not

have a credit card…..

Since TD VISA/Aeroplan could not or did not want to react to my previous written requests, there is probably no alternative now than trying to resort to legal action in small claims court for their unauthorized

degrading and coercive actions.

Meantime, senior management at TD Group is pre-occupied with Bilderberg visions to improve the

world. - Think twice before dealing with TD Group and their built-in conflict of interest.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ole5567's Profile Image

Reviewed by ole5567

Jul 15th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

stay away form bravh 810

my experience with this branch was terrible, most in part due to the branch manger, i called with a simple request that I've had done before. Not only did boby ariannejed (branch manager ) not honor my simple request to make my day better he basically insulted me by playing games on the phone acting like he could not hear me but answered my questions prior with no problem and then HUNG UP on me when i asked for his direct reports number, i called back and it took him 10 minuets of horsing around to get me the number

I've never been insulted so bad by a company that claims to have amazing customer service,

i believe the company is a direct representation of its management and if its managers a like this i could only imagine what its employees are like

my advice is to stay away from branch 810 they completely turned me of to TD-bank I'm taking my business elsewhere why let people who don't care about you handle your money?????????

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

djp_2014's Profile Image

Reviewed by djp_2014

Jul 12th 2014

3 out of 5 marks

Drive-thru Tellers Need Customer Service Refresher Training

Overall, I am fairly satisfied with TDBank, as far as my banking history with them goes. However, I am very disappointed with the lack of customer service and attitude with drive-thru teller service at the Dale City/Woodbridge, VA location. The branch in Dumfries is far superior and it's a shame that their Corporate office decided to cut back the hours and close this branch on Sundays. I would much rather go out of my way to do business at the Dumfries location than deal with the Woodbridge branch in the future.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

apatel62's Profile Image

Reviewed by apatel62

Jul 2nd 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Very sick attitude towards customers

I had complaint regarding maintenance fee, so I called. First person on call did not have no power or no solution, so she transferred the call to supervisor right away.

Supervisor was very arrogant, she asked me "How long you have been banking in this country Mr. xxxxx"

"This not xyz country Mr. xxxxx ,,,,," (I have been in this country longer then any other country).

This kind of customer service experience is first one in past 30 years of banking in America.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

KWolff's Profile Image

Reviewed by KWolff

Jul 1st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

TD Bank -- World's Most Inconvenient Location

I opened a Student Checking &savings account with TD Bank at this location two years ago before college because my campus only has TD ATMs. The first time I tried online banking I found out the Customer Service Representative who put in my information got my SSN wrong &had to spend 20 minutes on the phone trying to sort it out, then go back to this location to do it in person. Obnoxious, but not the biggest inconvenience ever.

A year later I looked at my statement &saw all these charges &maintenance fees, &had no idea where they were coming from. I had a student account that was not supposed to charge fees. They had gone unnoticed for a while because they were such small amounts, but now they were suddenly $10, some occurring multiple times on the same statement. I once again went to the location where I was informed that Whoops! Whoever opened these accounts for you accidentally made them convenience, not student. Convenience accounts charge a specific amount &after a certain time period that amount will increase. I was refunded 6 months worth of fees &told that my account would be fixed promptly but the fees that caught my attention were not refundable as they were caused by mobile fund transfers (only 6 are allowed in a month). I wish someone had told me this, but again, not a huge deal.

A few months later is when I started to really get annoyed. I overdrafted - something that's not supposed to happen on a student account- and was charged $75. When I called in a panic a very helpful lovely woman informed me that my birthdate had been listed wrong &the system thought I was 30, so it wouldn't give me a student account. She changed it, but said I'd have to return to the location for the type to be switched.

I went in two weeks ago, have called 3 times, was told they were doing it, and today when I saw there was still no change and sat on hold for 15 minutes decided 'screw it' and called the service number again. 5 minutes and my problem was fixed.

So it's this location.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

VitaminTHC's Profile Image

Reviewed by VitaminTHC

Jun 27th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Representative

We went in on Sunday (6/15), so my fiancé could open up a TD bank checking account.

Lucky for us, we got the worlds most stupid, rude, incompetent, overflowing with testosterone, and hung-over sales rep on earth.

His fat, stubby, hairy fingers playing with his class ring the whole time (must have been nervous) while he talked down to me and my fiancé. High school ended like 20 years ago for you dude, grow up. You're not the bully anymore.

He patronized me throughout the entire process (despite being an account holder for years),

referred to me as "her friend" after I had corrected him multiple times. I asked him to do one simple thing after helping her open her checking account. I said "Change the mailing address on my account to the one in Arlington and keep the billing address" This moron must have been too focused to hear what I said. Low and behold, I go to buy something on iTunes and it says "Billing address on file is wrong".

Un-freaking-believable.

I could feel his judgement while he went through my bank account and looked at my finances.

You know how when you go out to the bar, and the douche-bag across from you keeps making eye contact with your woman? I mean, I was surprised this [Redacted] didn't pass his cellphone number to her across the table. I mean, he already said "You can call me with any questions *wink*" at least 10 times before we left.

I'm probably switching to Ally Bank. They don't hire morons who hit on your lady while you're sitting right next to her.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

searoses's Profile Image

Reviewed by searoses

Jun 26th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Theft, pure and simple

We briefly opened an account at TD Bank and all was well until my husband accidentally paid a bill with a check from the account, when he should have used a check from a different account. If the check had bounced, I would have understood-our mistake. If the check had cleared and we were charged an overdraft. Fine, our mistake and that is fair. What is not fair nor ethical is what happened to us.

They randomly reordered over twelve debit card transactions from days before (that were all covered by cash in our account), adding late fees as they went, even kicking some out and allowing them to come back and charging a new late fee! We were charged nearly $400 in these fees. It's absolutely unconscionable, and one of the many ways the poor get poorer in our society. I am perfectly willing to pay what is fair for our mistake, but to take one mistake and turn it into 12 is beyond the pale, and nothing but theft. Never bank with TD Bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

brighteyes's Profile Image

Reviewed by brighteyes

Jun 3rd 2014

4 out of 5 marks

My experience with TD bank

I have been banking with TD Bank for over 5 years and I have never had a problem. I make sure I don't overdraft. I keep track of what you buy with my debit card. It's not easy but I don't want to pay for my carelessness.

I just wish I didn't have to keep $250.00 dollars in my checking account, but looking at the bright sight, if I need the money it's in the bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 1

Dizaster's Profile Image

Reviewed by Dizaster

Jun 3rd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Worst Bank Ever!

Ok, so one day I had let's say $400 in my bank account. I used it all and by the end of the day my account read 0 -- all the stuff i bought was taken out, they were still pending but taken out for sure. The next day (Saturday) we over drafted $60 because we needed it. We were suppose to be charged one overdraft fee of $35. Instead on monday i looked at my account and it showed that they charged us five overdraft fees of $35 each. I called customer service and spoke to a supervisor. He told me that because the account was overdrawn by the time the other charges cleared, they all went in as overdrafted. That is ridiculous. I will definitely be closing my account.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

bgrossman's Profile Image

Reviewed by bgrossman

Jun 2nd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Not Anywhere to Close to "Americas Most Convenient Bank"

TD Bank is the worst bank I have ever used. They claim to be "Americas Most Convenient Bank", but are the farthest thing from that. I was traveling in Italy when my entire wallet was stolen. When I called TD Bank and asked them to send my new debit card to a different address, they told me I had to send them a secure message online. The problem was that I had no internet, data or any other way of sending this secure message. This resulting in me having to wait an extra week to be able to send a secure message. Additionally TD Bank is the only bank that I know of that does not allow you to bill them your international call. I had to pay over $40 in international calling fees after having my debit card stolen.

Do yourself a favor and find another bank or you will regret it just like I did.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

dreamojean's Profile Image

Reviewed by dreamojean

May 31st 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Worst bank I've ever dealt with

This bank is completely incompetent. I opened a HELOC last year and they promptly deposited the full amount of the HELOC into my bank account and started charging me interest, fees and penalties as well as withdrawing monies from my bank account to pay those improperly charged fees - the bank officer literally didn't know the difference between a loan and a line of credit and thought my line of credit was a loan. It took me from August to November - with constant emails, calls and visits - to un-do the mess they made, get everything back in my account and stop the "low account balance" fees they charged for months after that because they had taken money out of my account (improperly) - leading to the low account balance.

That was the worst thing they did but they also wrongly didn't issue me an access card (or told me my HELOC access card was a debit card and I had to apply for an access card - it's confusing, the misinformation was fairly regular), issued me two debit cards instead of an access and a debit card, charged me a paper billing fee but didn't let me opt out of it, and now I can't enable my HELOC access card because I don't know a PIN - that they never gave me.

The 800 numbers -- customer service -- usually can't help with any problems I have.

The only reason I did / do business with them was that their HELOC rates are the best around and their HELOC loan criteria were the only ones I could work with. But near a year later and I have yet to use the HELOC because I hate to think they are going to make a dime off of me.

I've never had a worse experience with a bank - hands down. I can't believe they are still in business. Incompetence all along the line (with some nice employees, don't get me wrong, just perhaps many very poorly trained ones who pretend they know more than they do).

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Post a review