Top Rated Banks

Take control of your banking experience. Read reviews from real bank customers. Our users have posted thousands of reviews, sharing their experiences with thousands of banks. Our bank reviews can help you decide your next banking relationship based on what fits your needs.

Find a bank

Review your bank


Bank Reviews

Guimond's Profile Image

Guimond reviewed Comerica Bank

May 4th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

THE BEST COMERICA BRANCH THERE IS!!

My husband and I have been a customer since 1968 (Detroit Bank and Trust). We are the third generation of loyal Comerica clients. I frequent the subject branch a minimum of five times a week and always find the personnel very helpful and very pleasant. Ken Setera (Manager), Karie Klofft (Asst. Manager), Debra Lamb, Banker, Cameron Bouchey, Banker, as well as the tellers, are great ambassadors for the institution. Thanks for the terrific branch Comerica!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Satisfied's Profile Image

Satisfied reviewed PNC Bank

May 4th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Excellent

This bank has given me nothing but the best customer service. They have met and exceeded my expectations and have been helpful in ways that I didn't even know I needed.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

rcrabtree's Profile Image

rcrabtree reviewed Armstrong Bank

Apr 30th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Best bank ever

Checotah branch is awesome. All the staff is always available to help you as soon as tou walm in the door you are acknowledged. I have had my entire family switch to ARMSTRONG and we have had no regrets. Congratulations on great customer service.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

beastlyspt's Profile Image

beastlyspt reviewed Wells Fargo

Apr 30th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Awesome Customer Service!

Hi my name is Steven Taylor i have a account with wells fargo. Let me tell you this i spoke with a Supervisor and her name RONA. She was so nice friendly and helpful. So i wanted to give a shout out to RONA and hope she gets to read this and gets some recognition for her great customer service!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

LLeffert's Profile Image

LLeffert reviewed Bank of America

Apr 28th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Above and beyond

Today I visited the Merritt blvd. BOA to open an estate account for my mother who recently pass away. I was so privileged to deal with Betty Eanes, who in my opinion is by far one of the best and most understanding representatives I've had the pleasure to deal with. Her condolences were sincere, her attitude positive, and her advise priceless. I came in frustrated and overwhelmed with my executive responsibilities over my mothers will, and left with a sense of accomplishment, and a better grip on what is expected of me, for she has been in my position and related to my responsibilities. Thank you Betty, the world needs more people like you.

-Lauren L

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ChrisLB's Profile Image

ChrisLB reviewed Macatawa Bank

Apr 27th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Best People & Customer Service!

When I was going through a bad divorce and resettling on my own they went above and beyond to help me with real kindness.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

celluch's Profile Image

celluch reviewed Santander Bank

Apr 27th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Excellent Customer Service

Keith, at the Vineyard Haven branch was so helpful to me today, and I'm not even a Santander customer! I left my bank card at the drive up window over the weekend and was quite concerned. He was incredibly responsive, polite, effective, and very personable. The quality of service he provided has me considering switching my banking over to Santander.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Tinamcole's Profile Image

Tinamcole reviewed Adirondack Bank

Apr 25th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

I love this bank

I love the service I receive, courteous and kind and efficient..

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

plan4more's Profile Image

plan4more reviewed U.S. Bank

Apr 23rd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Customer Service

I have been a depositor of many banks in my lifetime. U.S. Bank has gone above and beyond with helping me with any inquiries. I needed assistance this morning and needed to call their call desk. Cheryl went the extra mile to clean up my issue. Every branch location I visit will have tellers and managers who want to help. I have no reason to take my business elsewhere. It's nice to know there are big businesses out there who still care.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

RickHar's Profile Image

RickHar reviewed National Penn

Apr 21st 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Great Bank with best people always ready to help

Been with the bank for years best group of workers-- competent and friendly makes you want to bank with them!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Featured Rates

Featured Saving Rates

Compare more rates »