Top Rated Banks

Take control of your banking experience. Read reviews from real bank customers. Our users have posted thousands of reviews, sharing their experiences with thousands of banks. Our bank reviews can help you decide your next banking relationship based on what fits your needs.

Find a bank

Review your bank


Bank Reviews

Jan1945's Profile Image

Jan1945 reviewed PNC Bank

Mar 3rd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Extremely Happy With Service

My husband (predominantly) has been dealing with this branch for quite some time and is extremely happy with their friendly and timely service. He has personally gotten to know some of the tellers and others there and they always seem happy to see and serve him. When he was sick for several months with Cancer, they were very helpful to me and always inquired as to how he was doing. One of the gals there even lent us some books on dealing with cancer. We so appreciated their genuine concern, and are grateful to have them in our corner!!!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

CRUISES72's Profile Image

CRUISES72 reviewed PNC Bank

Mar 2nd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Love, Love PNC!

Great customer service, friendly staff, great rates on cards/loans. Wished I had switched sooner. Most of my family is now with PNC.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

dianearcher1's Profile Image

dianearcher1 reviewed Bankplus

Feb 26th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Bankplus offers the best service and options

I have been banking with Bankplus for 5 years and have never been disappointed. They will try to accommodate any request if possible. The employees (all of them) work hard to help in anyway they can. They are awesome !

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

roberlender's Profile Image

roberlender reviewed Bank of Oklahoma

Feb 26th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Kudos

I am a business owner and have used this branch as my main go to branch for a number of years. Initially, it was because it was so convenient. Now, however, I wouldn't use any other branch as my main branch. Everyone at this branch, from the Branch Manager, to all the other employees are always cheerful and helpful. Any time I have a question, or a problem, they are quick to fix it. The Branch Manager is the best of any Bank or Branch that I have used. I wouldn't know what to do if that branch ever closed. Kudos to all!

Highlander Construction, Inc.

Rick L. Oberlender - President

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

peytonhaliwell1's Profile Image

peytonhaliwell1 reviewed Woodforest National Bank

Feb 25th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Love Them!

I absolutely love my bank. They are always nice to me and so helpful unlike my last bank. I'm happy with my decision to switch to woodforest.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

ADiMaggio's Profile Image

ADiMaggio reviewed PNC Bank

Feb 24th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Good Bank, Better People

After having a business account at PNC for several years, we finally opened a personal account with PNC. Kelly in Taneytown was very helpful in getting our new account opened. She pointed out the many benefits of having an account with PNC (all of which were not offered by our previous bank). She answered all my questions about getting the account started and I know she would answer any I have in the future.

Looking forward to a long banking relationship with PNC! Wondering why we didn't pursue this sooner.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Frannie1522's Profile Image

Frannie1522 reviewed Commercial Bank & Trust Co.

Feb 24th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Best Ever

Have had lots of dealings with a lot of banks all over the US and MX. and have never been treated nicer than at Commercial. They are always ready to do anything you ask and with a smile.Even with my Trust at another bank Commercial is still just as nice to me.

Thank you, Fran Michael

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

jbeabout's Profile Image

jbeabout reviewed FirstMerit Bank

Feb 24th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Excellent Bank

I am surprised to read anything negative about first merit bank in willard. We moved all of our accounts to them after a different willard bank messed up our accounts during their name change/acquisition and we have been very pleased. All of the cashiers and management are friendly, helpful, and go the extra mile. I would highly recommend this branch of the bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

francovd's Profile Image

francovd reviewed Capital One

Feb 23rd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Great Customer Service

I had an issue with a transaction after ordering an item online. Carissa was very helpful with solving my issue. She stayed on the line with me for over an hour and went above and beyond with a three-way call with the company I ordered an item from. She assisted me with a conflict I had while on the three-way call. Carissa was very polite and helpful. I cannot thank her enough for helping me.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Doerayme's Profile Image

Doerayme reviewed Suntrust Bank

Feb 22nd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

See Cliff!

Amazed at the professional and quick service from this small branch in a safeway! See Cliff. He has helped our family tremendously and i left another bank just to open an account at suntrust. Seriously, the best move.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Featured Rates

Featured Saving Rates

Compare more rates »