Top Rated Banks

Take control of your banking experience. Read reviews from real bank customers. Our users have posted thousands of reviews, sharing their experiences with thousands of banks. Our bank reviews can help you decide your next banking relationship based on what fits your needs.

Find a bank

Review your bank


Bank Reviews

mull2008's Profile Image

mull2008 reviewed Regions Bank

Mar 6th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Excellent Service.

I have always had great experiences with Regions Bank. We have had our accounts there for over 8 years (personal, business and Heloc). It has a small bank feel where the bankers and tellers know you by name. They are always ready to assist. Never had any problems and would recommend to any business or person looking for big bank but small bank feel!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

swenger1's Profile Image

swenger1 reviewed PNC Bank

Mar 4th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

This bank is great. New style, great service.

Hi everyone. This is a great neighborhood bank servicing the Worthington area. I have never had an issue here. Every teller and personal banker has been friendly and easy to deal with. I personally have never used their investment services. However, I am pleased to utilize their other products (business checking, personal checking, virtual wallet). I mostly interact with Victoria, Adam, and Steve. Keep up the good work, guys. I'll be continuing to stop by.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ldembowski's Profile Image

ldembowski reviewed First Bank & Trust Co.

Mar 4th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

leaving car

Thanks so much Rita for letting me leave my car last week. It made my trip so much quicker by being able to meet my friends in Ardmore. My car was not even icy or covered in snow when I got thereon Sunday. That's really great customer service!!!! Thanks again. Leigh Dembowski

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

lsteen's Profile Image

lsteen reviewed PNC Bank

Mar 4th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Happy to be here!

We recently moved to the area and started using the PNC branch at Silver Springs Square. Not much of our banking was done with PNC but now it will be our primary bank. ALL the tellers we have had to interact with have been pleasant, efficient and willing to help in any way.

Thank you, Linda Steen

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

CSHLGLAW's Profile Image

CSHLGLAW reviewed TD Bank

Mar 3rd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Outstanding Customer Service by William Martinez

I had tried to make a deposit into my attorney trust account at the River Edge branch and was informed that my account had been closed due to inactivity. I asked the manager if she could reopen my account but she wasn't very accommodating at all and told me that I had to come back with some forms.

So I called the North Maple Ave branch where I had opened my account and spoke with William Martinez. It was almost 5 pm and the bank was about to close.I explained to William that I would not be able to get to the bank for two days because of my crazy schedule and William took care of things by reopening another account.

At 6pm, I drove to the drive-through and was greeted by William who presented me with the forms for my signatures. I am truly impressed that William went above and beyond to provide such exceptional customer service.

I would have been happy enough that William was able open a new account for me and I had expected William to leave the forms with the drive-through teller, but he stayed an hour after closing even in the terrible icy weather.

Because of William, I was able to timely deposit a large escrow check safely into my attorney trust account. If only other employees/branches would follow William's cue, dealing with banks would always be a pleasure. THANK YOU WILLIAM!!!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Jan1945's Profile Image

Jan1945 reviewed PNC Bank

Mar 3rd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Extremely Happy With Service

My husband (predominantly) has been dealing with this branch for quite some time and is extremely happy with their friendly and timely service. He has personally gotten to know some of the tellers and others there and they always seem happy to see and serve him. When he was sick for several months with Cancer, they were very helpful to me and always inquired as to how he was doing. One of the gals there even lent us some books on dealing with cancer. We so appreciated their genuine concern, and are grateful to have them in our corner!!!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

CRUISES72's Profile Image

CRUISES72 reviewed PNC Bank

Mar 2nd 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Love, Love PNC!

Great customer service, friendly staff, great rates on cards/loans. Wished I had switched sooner. Most of my family is now with PNC.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

dianearcher1's Profile Image

dianearcher1 reviewed Bankplus

Feb 26th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Bankplus offers the best service and options

I have been banking with Bankplus for 5 years and have never been disappointed. They will try to accommodate any request if possible. The employees (all of them) work hard to help in anyway they can. They are awesome !

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

roberlender's Profile Image

roberlender reviewed Bank of Oklahoma

Feb 26th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Kudos

I am a business owner and have used this branch as my main go to branch for a number of years. Initially, it was because it was so convenient. Now, however, I wouldn't use any other branch as my main branch. Everyone at this branch, from the Branch Manager, to all the other employees are always cheerful and helpful. Any time I have a question, or a problem, they are quick to fix it. The Branch Manager is the best of any Bank or Branch that I have used. I wouldn't know what to do if that branch ever closed. Kudos to all!

Highlander Construction, Inc.

Rick L. Oberlender - President

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

peytonhaliwell1's Profile Image

peytonhaliwell1 reviewed Woodforest National Bank

Feb 25th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Love Them!

I absolutely love my bank. They are always nice to me and so helpful unlike my last bank. I'm happy with my decision to switch to woodforest.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

Featured Rates

Featured Saving Rates

Compare more rates »