Top Rated Banks

Take control of your banking experience. Read reviews from real bank customers. Our users have posted thousands of reviews, sharing their experiences with thousands of banks. Our bank reviews can help you decide your next banking relationship based on what fits your needs.

Find a bank

Review your bank


Bank Reviews

ChrisLB's Profile Image

ChrisLB reviewed Macatawa Bank

Apr 27th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Best People & Customer Service!

When I was going through a bad divorce and resettling on my own they went above and beyond to help me with real kindness.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Tinamcole's Profile Image

Tinamcole reviewed Adirondack Bank

Apr 25th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

I love this bank

I love the service I receive, courteous and kind and efficient..

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

RickHar's Profile Image

RickHar reviewed National Penn

Apr 21st 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Great Bank with best people always ready to help

Been with the bank for years best group of workers-- competent and friendly makes you want to bank with them!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

hulasister's Profile Image

hulasister reviewed Central Pacific Bank

Apr 19th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Superior service

We had the good fortune of moving to Manoa (from California) just as this branch opened 9 mos ago; and can't be happier. From day one the managers and tellers have known us by name (something which never happened at Bank of Hawaii) and we are made to feel like valued customers. To top it off they have Sunday hours (unheard of in CA); and they have safe deposit boxes in the coveted larger sizes. What's not to love?

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ZBhandara's Profile Image

ZBhandara reviewed Citibank

Apr 16th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have been your customer for over 25 years. On last Saturday 4/11/2015, I was at your branch at 1:45 pm and I was helped by a teller Mr. Adam Rastegar, he went out of his way to help me and guide me with different banking needs I had, he went above and beyond his call of duty to provide me with excellent banking experience. I was extremely satisfied with his service.

Thank you Adam.

Zarir Bhandara

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

tpmoore1's Profile Image

tpmoore1 reviewed BB&T

Apr 15th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

A wonderful place to bank!

I have had nothing but good experiences with this Branch. Every time that I interact with them they are extremely courteous and efficient. I have been doing business with this branch for 30 years and have never been disappointed by any of my dealings with them - and DEFINITELY plan to continue this relationship!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

genung5's Profile Image

genung5 reviewed M&T Bank

Apr 14th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

Great Bank!

I have only good to say about M&T Bank. Our branch in Norwich, NY, has been very helpful to us. When they first changed their name from Partners Trust, I was concerned. My concerns were groundless. Thank you M&T Bank for making banking a pleasure!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

sauques's Profile Image

sauques reviewed Chase

Apr 8th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

reclamation

nous avons été prélévés lors de notre séjour à nola 2 fois 750 dollars pour une opération mal exécutée et non effectuée sur carte mastergold au guichet le 07 mars 2015 vers 11 h 40 Ces sommes ont été prélevéees sur notre compte banquaire crédit agricole normandie france et nous voulons que vous restituez cet argent que nous avons pas eu notre email yvonne-coinon@orange.fr

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

djdan1's Profile Image

djdan1 reviewed KeyBank

Apr 6th 2015

5 out of 5 marks

love this bank

Great bank customer service 2nd to none and great services. Also easy to open an account thanks key bank. O open more Indianapolis locations please !!!!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Sogden1966's Profile Image

5 out of 5 marks

Heloc

I posted a negative review of Tiaa due to a very unfavorable experience I had attempting to obtain a home equity loan. Tiaa listened to my issues and due to the extraordinary efforts of Sara Bacheson and Theodore Page were able to correct the issues and close my loan in the nick of time. The level of professionalism and customer service displayed by the company and especially these two employees has changed my opinion because they made everything right. Kudos for a job well done! Sean Ogden

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Featured Rates

Featured Saving Rates

Compare more rates »