Top Rated Banks

Take control of your banking experience. Read reviews from real bank customers. Our users have posted thousands of reviews, sharing their experiences with thousands of banks. Our bank reviews can help you decide your next banking relationship based on what fits your needs.

Find a bank

Review your bank


Bank Reviews

opinionated's Profile Image

opinionated reviewed Suntrust Bank

Oct 16th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Customer Service!

In an ever changing transient community, this branch is a jewel with a 'home town' atmosphere. I would highly recommend it if you are new to the area. The branch manager and her staff take a personal interest in the welfare of their customers. Take a few minutes to get to know them and they will remember you and assist you with any issues going forward.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

NoodleVonNeumann's Profile Image

NoodleVonNeumann reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Got My Biomojo Back.

Have been using their premium level sico scoring for the past few years, but have recently jumped back into the flesh-dating game and wanted to try and pump up my feminine features profile. Was particularly interested in the ezcolony wrinkle plumping bacteria i've been reading about, so i stopped by this pop up branch to have an in-person skin biome analysis. Was in and out in twenty minutes with a new custom ezcolony misting showerhead and am happy to report that 3 weeks later i have a second date with a dreamy nano-hedgy. Thanks spiti!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

MylesDavie's Profile Image

MylesDavie reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Love The Retro-Oughts Look And Real Human Service!

This place is really a throwback! I'm not sure it's efficient, but it sure is nice to have your bios taken by a human being! Spiti is really riding the oughts nostalgia wave with this location, instead of the usual tongue scan interface they have a setup like the banks in old movies. So theatrical, i kept thinking there would be a staged robbery or something! Fun way to get the annual sico chore out of the way.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

KurtBiedenkopf's Profile Image

KurtBiedenkopf reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Best Of The Bunch!

I've been getting scored at spitibank for a while now but have only

recently had the occasion to use their augmentation services. I must

say, i'm impressed! Their biosentinel device was easy to use and after

only a month they were able to tell me very specifically what had been

lowering my score and recommend some great products to bring it back

up. I'm especially grateful because our son turns one this month and

it's great to know that the whole family's scores are where they

should be before we begin the school interview process. Phew. A+!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

prdi99aolcom's Profile Image

prdi99aolcom reviewed PNC Bank

Oct 13th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

No Problems At All

I have been going to the same pnc branch for many years and have never had a problem. They have always been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ekim57's Profile Image

ekim57 reviewed Charter One Bank

Oct 12th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Always Great Service

It seems when i go to my local branch i always am treated as if i am family which is great because i don't have to go in to see a teller as much as in the old days.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

rebecca_mcdonaldbi's Profile Image

rebecca_mcdonaldbi reviewed TD Bank

Oct 10th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Excellent Bank And Excellent Customer Service

This is a new branch so i didn't know what to expect. I guess i expected a few teething problems, but they have been excellent. I opened new accounts here and its now our regular personal and business branch. The customer service team are wonderful always friendly, fast and willing to help. The branch manager mandy is also top class. Very helpful and responsive. She is very personable and its clear that is the way she wants the branch to operate.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

thelonniegmailcom's Profile Image

thelonniegmailcom reviewed Fulton Bank

Oct 7th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Service

I had an issue with a payment to my cell phone provider. When I paid online it charged my card 3 times. Put my account into a negative status. Although I can't say that I'm happy I couldn't reach anyone on a Sunday via the 800 number, once I went into the Granite Run Branch the following Monday I was pleasantly surprised on the service I was given by Michelle "Shelly" Burns.

She took excellent care of me. And when I continued to have trouble with my phone provider I called her back using the card she gave me instructing me to call if anything else comes up. Usually people say that but never follow through. When I explained my phone company doesn't see any payments (even though they took 3) and turned my phone off she helped get all the charges removed, my card back working so I could make another payment, and get my phone back on. all while my account was in a negative status since there were so many invalid charges.

I can honestly say that her willingness to help is what I'm looking for in a bank. Even though there may be others with slightly better hours (Sundays) it's worth it to me to have great service.

Thanks Shelly

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

kavandemarkgmailco's Profile Image

kavandemarkgmailco reviewed Trustmark

Oct 7th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Great Customer Service

My parents banked at Trustmark as they aged put me on their accounts. Anytime they were in the hospital and subsequently passed away, Trustmark was courteous, helpful and professional in helping me manage their accounts. The service representatives always went above and beyond to help me especially since I lived in another state. Trustmark has been a wonderful bank to work with and our account manage Rumeal Bell is always helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He would call me regarding any issues on the account and always helped me change anything required. If I lived in Mississippi, that would be my bank!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Kttylvr1961's Profile Image

Kttylvr1961 reviewed Security Bank (Odessa, TX)

Oct 7th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

This Is The Best Bank I Have Ever Used

I was with boa for almost 27 years and never received the treatment i have been getting since day 1. Its like a family. Everyone remembers you. I no longer live in spring branch, but i will stay with you guys for the rest of my life. I feel like you have my best interest at heart. Thank you! Th

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Featured Rates