Top Rated Banks

Take control of your banking experience. Read reviews from real bank customers. Our users have posted thousands of reviews, sharing their experiences with thousands of banks. Our bank reviews can help you decide your next banking relationship based on what fits your needs.

Find a bank

Review your bank


Bank Reviews

peachesncrm2011hot's Profile Image

5 out of 5 marks

5 Years And I Still Love Them!

I love my bank! Yes they have fees if you od or have NSF but what bank doesn't? I travel a lot and have never found a branch with "grumpy" associates. I get my direct deposit a day early just as promised and if i ever did find a "problem" (and all the ones i ever found were me not looking at something correctly) my "home branch" and any other branch i happen to be at are always happy to help and do so quite quickly.

I love the overdraft protection that always helps when the end of the month bills are due and i never feel judged or looked down at when i come in an my account is in the red after using this feature. I have been here for 5 years and was thinking of changing when i moved but i love them to much to go someplace else so i will just have to drive a little extra until i am lucky enough to get a branch in shelbyville.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

joesher1216's Profile Image

joesher1216 reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Is It Discrimination And Against The Law?

This morning october 14, 2014, 9:00 am, i called citi bank at norco branch to get some more info for the home equity loan for my friend but the loan officer told me if my friend cannot speak english he can't help and even i told him i can help my friend to translate everything. Is it discrimination and against the law?

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

NoodleVonNeumann's Profile Image

NoodleVonNeumann reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Got My Biomojo Back.

Have been using their premium level sico scoring for the past few years, but have recently jumped back into the flesh-dating game and wanted to try and pump up my feminine features profile. Was particularly interested in the ezcolony wrinkle plumping bacteria i've been reading about, so i stopped by this pop up branch to have an in-person skin biome analysis. Was in and out in twenty minutes with a new custom ezcolony misting showerhead and am happy to report that 3 weeks later i have a second date with a dreamy nano-hedgy. Thanks spiti!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

MylesDavie's Profile Image

MylesDavie reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Love The Retro-Oughts Look And Real Human Service!

This place is really a throwback! I'm not sure it's efficient, but it sure is nice to have your bios taken by a human being! Spiti is really riding the oughts nostalgia wave with this location, instead of the usual tongue scan interface they have a setup like the banks in old movies. So theatrical, i kept thinking there would be a staged robbery or something! Fun way to get the annual sico chore out of the way.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

KurtBiedenkopf's Profile Image

KurtBiedenkopf reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Best Of The Bunch!

I've been getting scored at spitibank for a while now but have only

recently had the occasion to use their augmentation services. I must

say, i'm impressed! Their biosentinel device was easy to use and after

only a month they were able to tell me very specifically what had been

lowering my score and recommend some great products to bring it back

up. I'm especially grateful because our son turns one this month and

it's great to know that the whole family's scores are where they

should be before we begin the school interview process. Phew. A+!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ClarkCorp's Profile Image

ClarkCorp reviewed Citibank

Oct 14th 2014

4 out of 5 marks

So Glad I Switched To Spiti!

Spitibank is what other microbiome services wish they could be. Their

process is easy and straightforward; on my first visit i was able to

get my updated sico score in under an hour! I'm applying for

internships right now and it's been great to not have to wait the

usual few days to include that information. Makes me look like i plan

ahead! A lot of these companies nail you with turnaround fees if you

need your score quickly, but spiti's scoring is always free - can't

beat that! My score was above average (as always lolz), but if you

come up a little under par they even offer services to help you raise

your score. Now that bacterial counts are a mandatory part of

everyone's annual sico, it just makes sense to go to the spot that's

free and fast!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

LauraIngles's Profile Image

LauraIngles reviewed Huntington

Oct 14th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Shockingly Bad!

4 days to transfer funds bank-to-bank, how archaic! Faster to hitch up your horse and buggy, withdrawal cash from Huntington and walk it across the street to USB.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

joycengu's Profile Image

joycengu reviewed Wells Fargo

Oct 14th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Poor Telephone Manner

Called to request to speak to a specific banker but she was not in. I tried to request some information from the lady who answered the phone. She sounded disinterested and cold. Answered the question with just "yes" and "no". What kind of customer service is this?

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

joonieboony's Profile Image

joonieboony reviewed First Niagara Bank

Oct 13th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Worst Bank I Ever Met

1. Cheated on my money for 250 dollar, cash back program

2. Make an appointment but never show up.

3. Make mistake for type of saving account and over charge me.

4. I change type for checking account from plus to normal, but never response. Then i close account then :) in the end.

Bye!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

prdi99aolcom's Profile Image

prdi99aolcom reviewed PNC Bank

Oct 13th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

No Problems At All

I have been going to the same pnc branch for many years and have never had a problem. They have always been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Featured Rates