Overall Rating

MyBankTracker Grade

B
Customer Rating
Financial Health
Bank Fees
Bank Rates
Number of Locations
Mobile Deposits
Mobile Banking

Featured Rates

1,579
Branch Locations

Suntrust Bank Location Map
We found branches close to you.

Add a Bank to Compare

Bank News
CIT Bank
Add
Bank Reviews
BB&T
Add
Bank News
Regions Bank
Add
Compare Banks

Suntrust Bank Customer Reviews

Customer Service
Bank Rates
Online Experience
Fees & Charges
Overall Satisfaction

Suntrust Bank Latest Customer Reviews

JanL's Profile Image

Reviewed by JanL

Sep 18th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Service going downhill

We've had accounts and a mortgage with this bank for quite some time. Over the years, I've noticed the quality of service going downhill. I often avoid transactions with a teller because I'll get a sales pitch for a financial product or service. However, SunTrust has made it more difficult to avoid tellers due to an online banking service that is not always available and a mobile app that only works intermittently and only accepts certain kinds of checks.

I do not recommend this bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Frustrated2014's Profile Image

Reviewed by Frustrated2014

Sep 12th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

My Money Isn't Safe?

I tried to make a substantial deposit into my checking account. The teller made me speak with a banker, who tried to get me to open a savings account or a cd. He basically said my checking account isn't safe because my number has been "out there. " i just walked out.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

mistyful999's Profile Image

Reviewed by mistyful999

Aug 25th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Put your money in a different bank

Worst bank I've ever dealt with. Was told mutiple times in person and over the phone that I would be able to remove my father's name from my credit card account because I have 12 months of established excellent credit. Now they turn it around and say I have to have 18 month of credit. I spoke to Jessica at cooperate, reports directly to the owner, and she refused to do anything for me. I have been a long time Suntrust customer but no longer. Beware Suntrust is not where you should put your hard earned money they make you jump through hoops for their mistake. I will no longer use suntrust ever again.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

NoMoreFeesSuntrust's Profile Image

Reviewed by NoMoreFeesSuntrust

Aug 15th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

SunTrust Pays Debits High To Low To Make Millions In OD Fees

SunTrust posts debits high to low, a practice that increases fees into the hundred from one overdraft. Please sign my petition to show them that must update their outdated policies. All the Big Banks have changed their polices and SunTrust refuses. We need to make our voices heard!

http://www.change.org/petitions/suntrust-bank-and-barack-obama-and-u-s-house-of-representatives-and-u-s-senate-and-north-carolina-governor-and-florida-governor-and-georgia-governor-and-west-virginia-governor-review-the-overdraft-policy-of-suntrust-bank-sue-suntrust-in-federal-court?recruiter=140868360&utm_campaign=twitter_link_action_box&utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=share_petition via @Change

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Gambit8403's Profile Image

Reviewed by Gambit8403

Aug 5th 2014

4 out of 5 marks

Local for the win.

So my bank is out of area and this location has always nice and caring staff as I usually need to change cash for quarters for laundry.

I've never had an issue about just getting quarters.

They really are a caring local bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

EliseCB's Profile Image

Reviewed by EliseCB

Aug 4th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

money gram money order deposits held hostage

I deposited my entire check via money order and this branch lied to me telling me the funds are not available. A money order with funds unavailable for 7 days is totally unheard of. I spoke with the call center telling me the branch manager makes the decision to no avail I'm lied to by the manager. I can't wait to get my money SunTrust is bogus and is not a good bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

wasabia13's Profile Image

Reviewed by wasabia13

Jul 22nd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

idiots

I deposited a check and the bank let it go they issued the funds I did not realize I had been part. Of a scam so they put money in account then took it back and at same time froze my account thinking I purposely done this they are closing my account even though my wife has her social security and I have my payroll check its going to mess us up financially

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

Thesimplethings's Profile Image

Reviewed by Thesimplethings

May 5th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

The Simple Things

I am not a SunTrust Bank customer -- and now it is guaranteed I will never be one. It may seem silly, but on a fundamental level, I think my story is important. My young son had a roll of quarters he had saved and wanted to exchange for a ten dollar bill ("real money" according to him). There was no line, the counter staff were not busy. From what I could tell they were just sitting there talking to each other. So I walked up with our humble roll of quarters and asked for a ten dollar bill. The lady behind the counter asked if I had an account with them. This took me a little off guard. I wasn't trying to take out an auto loan. I just wanted to exchange some very small currency. I don't have an account and she very brusquely told me I needed an account registered with SunTrust in case the amount wasn't correct so they had a way to contact me.

I know this sounds like I'm making this up. I wish I was. At this point I am beyond bewildered. I had to pause to make sure she wasn't joking. I was also insulted. First, I have worked in multiple jobs where I've had to count up and maintain a safe. With this you have to count rolls of change. I know technology exists that allows you to place the roll in the counter and based on weight it knows whether or not the amount is right. Secondly, if you don't trust the contents of the roll, I know it took me all of about 30 seconds to count up the roll in the first place by hand. She tells me sorry there is nothing she can do.

Big bad SunTrust can't count a $10 quarter roll.

I realize the loss of me ever being a customer will have zero impact on this bank and that they will likely never read this. I'm not an expert but what a waste of easy business. I'm new to the area and in need of a car loan. I am completely open to a new bank and a good offer. My new auto loan will go elsewhere. I'd like them to be able to count. Sometimes, it really is the little things that make a difference.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 3 ▼ No 1

MonicaMcKoy's Profile Image

Reviewed by MonicaMcKoy

Apr 22nd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Fees Have to be illegal Somehow.

I agree with other customers. We are struggling financially and are suddenly being charged $36.00 for a NSF fee and then another $36.00 fee hits 6 days later if we haven't been able to correct the account.

My mother is currently trying to pay off the negative balance of her account as quickly as possible in order to close it and the sad part about it is that she has had this one and only account since 1969. That's right -- she opened this account 44 years ago in 1969 and has used it flawlessly until the last 6 months when, due to a relapse of her Multiple Sclerosis (which she has had for 28 years) cause her to struggle somewhat financially. Ironically, that's the exact time that SunTrust started double charging the $36.00 fees from people who are obviously already hurting.

I never saw the addendum where this was added on but I would have thought a 44 year old account would have been exempt or at the least Grandfathered in somehow.I certainly wish we, the customers could randomly go along and add whatever we wanted to to our own accounts that would be beneficial to us the way Suntrust has abused and taken advantage of it's loyal customers by randomly adding fees and new rules out of the blue.

And did I mention that we have made five attempts to speak to the branch manager [Redacted] regarding trouble with my mom's account starting back last November of 2013? Well we are still waiting for her to return our calls, messages and for her to respond to the three visits we made to the branch even though it's 45 minutes away.

My mother has always had wonderful things to say about Suntrust and has helped several family members acquire accounts there throughout the years but believe me, she is certainly speaking differently about them now. She is also taking too many relatives to count on with her to her new bank. I'm sure Suntrust won't feel a thing in losing 25 accounts but my mom is suddenly smiling -- all the way to her new bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

DaveCollbran's Profile Image

Reviewed by DaveCollbran

Apr 14th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Do not bank with SunTrust!

I closed my account with suntrust more than 5 years ago. I put in several requests and my account was at a $0.00 balance. The imbeciles who represent this disgusting organization did not close my account and allowing it to go into negative standing due to monthly maintenance fees.

Recently they sold my account to a third party debt collector and have no information since the account was closed. The representatives of this company have terrible attitudes and even worse customer service skills. They lack the knowledge and intelligence to successfully navigate their own internal computer system.

Crooked, stupid, swine. Do not bank with these scumbags!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Renea's Profile Image

Reviewed by Renea

Apr 13th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Horrible! They stole my ID and my Original Birth Certificate! Stolen by Kenneth (don't know what he is)

I had a check written to me from a Craigslist customer who was buying a purse from me for $75.00. I went there twice to try and cash it because it was written from a SunTrust account holder. The first visit Kenneth examined the check and said nothing negative about the check itself but said I needed marriage certificate and divorce decree to follow my last name changing, etc. etc. I returned a few days later after the manager said I could cash it with the ID I had which was my Ga. ID and my Original Birth Certificate. After waiting for quite awhile, he took me to a desk in the center of the bank and accused me of making this check myself and said it was a fake and I guess that I created it and printed it out myself and then made-up names or something on it. I started crying cause I had no idea about any of this and he was blaming me.

Would I really come into a bank with a counterfeit check and forged names and try to cash it with my real ID and birth certificate? He refused to give me my ID and birth certificate back and told me if I open my mouth to say anything at all he would call the authorities. My son was with me and he said I had to get up and leave right then without my personal stuff if I wanted to have my son leave with me. So he threatened to have my son taken from me if I tried to speak or get my stuff. I was so upset and scared and with my son there, I did just that -- I left. He also told me his manager was shady and did illegal shady deals and that I must be one of the people she does them with. I had only met her a year prior when she helped me get money SunTrust had owed me for 3 years. She is a honest person. Kenneth (teller? assistant manager? Don't know what his position is) is an angry, unprofessional bullying thief! I have contacted the authorities myself now and was told that he had no right to keep my personal items and he acted illegally and that I should have called the police myself that day and he wouldn't have gotten away with it.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

Iqbal's Profile Image

Reviewed by Iqbal

Apr 10th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Excellent

Very helpful and friendly.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

fedup2014's Profile Image

Reviewed by fedup2014

Mar 31st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

SunTrust treats its customer accounts like personal ATMs

I encourage you to all file a with https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/Information#crnt

The government will investigate! I was stone walled today by the company when I asked them why they were charging me 144 dollars on a 7 dollar overdraft and $72.00 every seven days after. They have been doing this to me for years.

After today, I finally got fed up and Filed with the FTC. I suggest all of you who read this do the same. This company is lining its pockets with your bank accounts. Make it so they stop hurting you and others. When I called to complain this last time they made like they didn't recognize my bank account and that the systems where down. I went on chat and asked what was up and I got a rep to admit the amount taken out for an overdraft was $36.00. Report them to the FTC. https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/Information#crnt

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

bntkr379's Profile Image

Reviewed by bntkr379

Mar 22nd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

I was charged over 500 over draft fees by suntrust for a check they confirmed was credited to my account.

I took a employer check to deposit at suntrust and called the next day to see if it was cleared.The teller confirmed the check is credited to my account and I can withdraw the funds.Four days later I got a call from suntrust saying the check is bad and they overdraw my account leaving a negative balance of 500.They send me collections letters to collect a balance they created.I understand from customers of other banks,that their bank have automatic check scan machines up front for all customers checks before deposit.Why don't suntrust have this machine too?They intentionally credits a bad check to the customers account to have them pay overdraft fees when they know the check will come back.Please don't bank suntrust.They are secretly working with the fake check scammers to charge their customers excessive overdraft fees.I will never bank with suntrust again and I encourage everyone to do the same before getting caught in their trap.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

bglassman's Profile Image

Reviewed by bglassman

Mar 10th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Exemplary in every way.

At nearly 70, I have at least 50 years' experience as a bank customer, in places as varied as Oklahoma City, OK and Tokyo, Japan, Washington, DC and Karnes City, TX. I have never felt more welcome nor more confident than I do at SunTrust at Meadowmont. X�¿ The friendly greeting that is merely pro forma at other banks (it's been warmer at WalMart) is utterly genuine at this branch. The staff are knowledgable and, most important, utterly candid when they don't have an answer, and unrelenting in getting that answer and getting back to me. I've had fees forgiven when I'd incurred them through circumstances beyond my control, and I've seen them bend over backward to restore money to my account when it was taken via identity theft.

I'm astonished by the weak scores others have given this branch. I'm delighted to have these genuinely smart and good people nearby.

BG

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

tonit026's Profile Image

Reviewed by tonit026

Mar 9th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Beware of Suntrust Mortgage!

If you ever fall on hard times or have a financial hardship, Suntrust is unwilling to work with you at all! I was going through a divorce and fell behind on my mortgage (by

about 2 months). I almost immediately started getting letters regarding foreclosure proceedings from them. I called them to do a loan modification or try to work out some

sort of payment arrangement. They said there was nothing they could do. As a result to save my home, and to have some stability for me and my daughter, I filed Chp 13

bankruptcy (in May 2008) in order to stay in the house. I'm having so much trouble to this day getting discharged from the bankruptcy because they keep saying I owe them

more money (anything from arrears to late fees or whatever). I have a 1st and 2nd mortgage with them. Suntrust claims somewhere in 2010 or so my mortgage payment(s) went up. Instead of them notifying the trustee (since that's who they're receiving payment from) of the increase at the time, they said nothing. Once it came up about my case getting discharged or near completion, they proceeded to bring up all the money they claim I owe from the years prior. I was infuriated! As a result of this, they claimed there was a problem with the 2nd mortgage. I finally got that cleared up (which took months), now they're saying there's an issue with the 1st mortgage. The Chp 13 plan is suppose to last 5 years, but I'm entering 6 years now thanks to Suntrust. What adds salt to a already painful wound is I always paid them on time prior to my divorce

situation. They don't consider anything about your circumstances or your previous good paying history. They're greedy and just want more money! DO NOT deal with Suntrust Mortgage! Never shall I recommend them to anyone and will do my best to refinance when I can.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

ShorifulAlam's Profile Image

Reviewed by ShorifulAlam

Mar 7th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Hidden Fee on top of Hidden Fee....

Well, first of all I have no clue is someone really reads what people complain here, because I didnt when I decided to open account with them. I recently moved to Charlotte and they my bank dosnt have branch here so end up opening account with suntrust Bank, at the beginning for few months it was OKAY. after few months I guess they figure out when the money is coming and going, so my nightmare starts and there happy face. I get paid every 2 weeks and right before My paycheck hit the account they start charging overdraft fee, which makes the account negative and then another overdraft fee cos of negative. But until over draft fee account was not negative. may be not million dollars but at least 10 dollar is always there. I go to bank, explain them simple math and then I get my money back. One time after overdraft fee account is still not negative. After 3 to 4 times in a row i got tired and today I will close my account, so thought to share with hard working American people who doesnt keep millions dollar in bank then, please pay attention to your statement if you have suntrust bank, as they dont have anything to trust. thats all I am saying.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

SunMisTrust's Profile Image

Reviewed by SunMisTrust

Feb 13th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Even worse than 5 years ago, which was abysmal

First time I banked there, about 5 years ago, the MOD seemed to think that it was/is ok for Tellers to conduct personal business at the Teller booths , instead of helping customers. That is NOTHING compared to this time. I had a SUntrust Check to deposit at my bank, and after a week of holding it, it was returned by my bank because SUN"trust", would not honor the check. The account had FAR more than enough funds to cover the transaction, it turns out, once again, incompetent Clerk (blame actually should be on the HR Department/Manager/VP that hire these incompetents) recorded the account of the SunTrust Customer/Issuer with her Last name as her Middle name, and her Maiden name as her last name! Why? When they have the license, and the elementary decutive reason to figure out that it was clerical error all along? Explanation given was , "in Latin America the Woman"s maiden name goes last" , apparently the SUntTrust Bank does not explain to the Cleark/Teller that they are NOT in Latin America, but rather they are in USA, where their Drivers License will also show , as the Maiden Mother Name NOT last, rather the Father name Last. They could NOT figure out this problem at SunTrust "Security" for 1 week, and have taken another 2 weeks to "Research the problem" meaning they still have not refunded me the money for the returned fees/penalties that I have submitted to 3 employees , and one Administrative Assistant! During this time I have lost days of work, sleep, suffered ulcers, migraines, and interest on payments to other banks, Penalties for returned checks from 3 other banks, the anguish of shame/humiliation, and fear of being reported as Delinquent to the Credit Bureaus and Police for bouncing checks.....and yet, after all info has been submitted for 2 weeks... still no refunds! Curious thing is that banks will send letters out to those that bounce checks that say that they have 1O days to pay the fines and funds or face criminal charges and face telechex consequence

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

bettye2boop's Profile Image

Reviewed by bettye2boop

Feb 11th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

great up until 2 months ago.

They changed bank managers, and needless to say the customer service has gone down. When Marion was there everyone seemed to be on their pees and ques, but now, it is pathetic at best, and they are going to close that branch in April.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

barbaragary's Profile Image

Reviewed by barbaragary

Feb 10th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

online banking problem

Aftr months of online banking can no longer get it to "load" on my tablet. Neither the bank or my tablet company know why. All other websites come up just fine.

Suntrust needs someone knowledgeable in their online dept!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

chesterhound's Profile Image

Reviewed by chesterhound

Feb 4th 2014

4 out of 5 marks

Excellent Customer Service!

I live in Michigan but was able to open an account with no issues. I will soon be relocating to Florida and will have access to many physical branches. I call customer service one evening after 10pm and was able to get a rep to help me.

Very good customer service as well as account options!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

SallyVanhoy's Profile Image

Reviewed by SallyVanhoy

Feb 1st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Insurance and mortgage depts were of no help. Both hung up on me.

First Joe no.121566 hung up and did not call back when transferring my call. This was after more than an hour on the phone.

Then Joe Valentine hung up. He continually talked and when I tried to get a word in by talking over him he hung up.

Now I will have to try to call the local branch (west innes at. Salisbury NC). And it is near impossible to get anyone to answer a phone.

The problem is with our escrow acct because the bank paid homeowners ins twice and paid flood ins after we submitted a survey showing we are not in the flood plane. Now we the customers are left to try to straighten out these two mistakes made by the bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

markphillips's Profile Image

Reviewed by markphillips

Jan 23rd 2014

1 out of 5 marks

total failure

bank charges way too many fees. my account recently was overdrafted, in the end I wound up with over 325.00 in overdraft fees when they could of charged for one big debit that came out of my account instead of 9 smaller ones for less than $10.00 each. if they had just charged for the one my account would not of been overdrafted for more than 8 hours.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 2 ▼ No 0

Naxtics's Profile Image

Reviewed by Naxtics

Jan 20th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Banking without the hustle.

Best experience ever. The workers at this branch are wonderful. Not only they made my house refinancing a breeze, they guided me along the process. Thank you Greg Brooks (Vice President/ Branch Manager) for a job well done. You are the Best.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 1

Dah624's Profile Image

Reviewed by Dah624

Jan 17th 2014

5 out of 5 marks

Extremely positive

I came to Florida recently to work on transferring my grandmother from a nursing home there to NY. I cannot explain how stressful this experience has been. We have hit a tremendous amount of road blocks and people that haven't been willing to help us in our time of need. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff at SunTrust. I would like to personally thank Jeffrey and Zaira for their continuous help. They have gone above and beyond to help us and gather the documents we need. They continue to take our phone calls and help us fill out forms needed to get my grandmother's Medicaid approved. They are kind, caring, hardworking and they have helped us tremendously. I wanted to take this moment to say thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

loveless's Profile Image

Reviewed by loveless

Jan 10th 2014

2 out of 5 marks

Dishonest fees

I've banked with Suntrust for close to ten years but I have absolutely had enough of it. There are better banks out there. My main reason for switching banks is that Suntrust will hold pending charges from your account and then process the transactions in a way that gives you multiple inefficient funds fees when you should only have to pay the fee once.

For example, say you make multiple small transactions while you have money in your account, then you make a large purchase and mistakenly overdraft yourself. Suntrust will process the large fee, over draft you, then process some of the smaller transactions you made earlier when money was in your account and then you end up with several fees of $36! It should be illegal and $36 is grossly exorbitant for a "loan" of just a couple of cents. In addition, They give you this ridiculously high cost "loan" without your consent, all banks do just about, it makes me sick, but Suntrust is particularly vicious with these fees.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 4 ▼ No 1

Krobinson450's Profile Image

Reviewed by Krobinson450

Jan 7th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Rip Off

I was charged a fee of $36.00 for not having enough money in my account to cover and item that hit my account, I did not have the money to put in my account until I got paid, the account was overdrawn for about 6 days. On the day of my direct deposit SunTrust hit me with another $36.00 fee for the same item. When I called them about it, they said it's an extended overdraft fee. I work had everyday trying to make it, I can understand being charged an overdraft fee one time for not having the funds but to hit me a second time is just WRONG. That was my gas money for the week. Suntrust has lost me as a customer and I will warn all my friends and family members about SunTrust practices. Don't bank with SunTrust.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 4 ▼ No 1

carolyncomer's Profile Image

Reviewed by carolyncomer

Jan 4th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

terrible bank

every time we go into the bank we have a bad experience. The

tellers are so rude and don't care if they have customers or not.

We are thinking about changing banks soon if the tellers continue to be so rude to their customers.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 3 ▼ No 1

Blahhhhhh's Profile Image

Reviewed by Blahhhhhh

Jan 4th 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Horible place. Might end up being like Bank of America

To cut long story short. My account was mistakenly overdrawn by $4 and I got charged a $36 overdraft fee like who the fuck does that...this bank needs to understand that people work very hard for their money especially college students like myself and for them to charge 36 for overdraft fee and other little unnecessary fees is absolutely ridiculous. And don't even get me started on your cut under service. I had to wait at a located for more than 35 minutes while there was no line. When the lady came at the window she acted as though being at work was a bore... Total waist of my time, patience, and smiles that I constantly flashed at her to lighten up the mood and make the situation more comfortable. Horrible place to bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 4 ▼ No 0

jimmyjnc's Profile Image

Reviewed by jimmyjnc

Jan 1st 2014

1 out of 5 marks

Antiquated brick and mortar bank which offers no incentive for banking with them but gives headaches and inefficiency.

If you expect your bank to offer services which are standard for our time, do not bank with Suntrust. This is a bank which is trying to make its money by using nickel and dime methods as opposed to encouraging strong relationships and offering incentives to customers that are trying to be upwardly mobile.To start, they maintain a $2000 limit on their external wire transfers. That is absurdly low if you want to do any form of investing. I work hard to get my money and Suntrust dictates what I can do with that money. Also, if your checking account has less than $500.00 in it, the bank charges you a $7 "maintenance" fee. That is essentially kicking a man while he's down. Furthermore, their fees are excessive. When using another banks atm, especially internationally, their fees are high ($5,00 per withdrawl). Many banks nowadays, offer no fee withdrawls if you maintain a certain balance. Suntrust does not offer this service. Bank to bank transfer fees are high and the speed of transfer is slow..Sometimes taking up to three days. Their customer service is unknowledgeable and therefore unhelpful. Their website is antiquated and downright offensive. There are corny pictures of happy families and even advertisements and silly gimmicks strewn throughout the website while I'm trying to do my banking. They should streamline and update their service model, modernize their notions of online banking, offer incentives to make customers want to stay with the bank, train their customer service reps, and internationalize their banking experience. Suntrust has failed me with the simplest things such as updating my address and phone number to even not allowing me to control my money the way I want to control it. They really are shooting for the bottom and you should avoid this bank.

Is this review helpful? ▲ Yes 1 ▼ No 0

Post a review